Central Executive Committee

The Central Executive Committee is the Chief Executive Body of the society. It is constituted every year in the annual General Meeting generally held in the month of April-May every year.

The members of the present Executive Committee (2017-18) :

Sl.No. Name of the office bearer Designation Contact no Image
1 Dr. Alauddin Mondal President 9401425431  AUM
2 Dr. Abul Hassan Chaudhury Working President 9435370812  Hasan
3 Advocate Taz Uddin Laskar Working President 9954015218  TULaskar
4 Dr. Nijoy Kumar Paul Vice President 9401154019  Nijoy
5 Mr. Didarul Islam Talukdar Vice President 9435231036  DIT
6 Mr. Jamil Ahmed Barbhuiya Vice President 9706193750  JAB
7 Mr. Lal Mia Laskar General Secretary 9435072786  Lal
8 Mr. Ali Hussain Barbhuiya Joint Secretary 9435572840  Ali
9 Mr. Jakaria Ahmed Barbhuiya Asstt. General Secretary 9864345593  Jakaria
10 Alhaz Ikbal Bahar Laskar Publicity Secretary 9435276229  Mahmud
11 Mr.Nur Ahmed Mazumder Office Secretary 9854225770  Nur
12 Mr. Abul Hussain Laskar Member 8472951755  Abul
14 Dr. Sadeque Ahmed Laskar Member 9613996525  Sadik
14 Dr. Ranu Dhar Rabha Member 9707018193  Rabha
15 Mr. Fazal Uddin Ahmed Member 9435370946  Fazal
16 Mr. Gulam Mustafa Laskar Member 9401130333  Gulam
17 Mr. Baharul Islam Laskar Member 9854127389  Baharul
18 Mr. Amzadul Hoque Barbhuiya Member 7399028201  Amzad
19 Advocate Mahmud Hassan Mazumder Member  9706780378  Mahmud
20 Mr. Mahim Uddin Laskar Member 9854405627  Mahim
21 Ms. Lailey Begum Barbhuiya Member 9401942472  Laily
22 Ms. Shamim Sultana Choudhury Member 9401850187  Shamim
23 Mr. Altaf Hussain Barbhuiya Member 9854213014  Altaf