Editorial Board

Chief Editor – Prof. Nikunja Bihari Biswas, Dean, Ashutosh Mukharjee School of Educational Sciences, Assam University, Silchar.
Phone No.:9435072204
Email id : n.b.biswas@aus.ac.in/beseduso@gmail.com

Editor – Dr. Baharul Islam Laskar ,Principal , M.C.D. College,Sonai ,Cachar, Assam
Phone No.:9435988843
Email id: bahar.awc@gmail.com/beseduso@gmail.com

Associate Editors -

• Dr. S.M. Alfarid Hussain, Assistant Professor, Department of Mass Communication, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: alfarid.hussain@gmail.com
• Dr. Anindya Syam Choudhury,Assistant Professor, Department of English, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: anindyasyam@yahoo.com
Managing Editor-Dr. Abul Hassan Chaudhury, Assistant Registrar, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: ahckxj@gmail.com/beseduso@gmail.com
Assistant Managing Editors –
• Dr. Monjur Ahmed Laskar, Research Associate, Bioinformatics Centre, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: monjur@bioinfoaus.ac.in
• Dr. Nijoy Kumar Paul, Professional Assistant, Central Library, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: paulnijoy@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS:
• Prof J.U. Ahmed, Department of Management, NEHU, Tura Campus, Email id: juahmednehu@gmail.com
• Dr. Humayun Bakth, Associate Professor, Department of sociology, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: hbakth.soc@rediffmail.com
• Dr. Pius V.T, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: piustomjsc@gmail.com
• Dr. Merina Islam, (founder Editor), Associate Professor, Department of Philosphy , Cachar College, Silchar, Email id: merina_in@yahoo.com
• Dr. Sk Jasim Uddin, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: j.seikh@gmail.com
• Dr. Debotosh Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: chayan77@gmail.com
• Dr. Ayesha Tahera Rashid, Assistant Professor, Department of Mass Communication,Assam University, Silchar, Email id: ayeshayatr@gmail.com
• Dr. Rejia Sahani, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: rajiya.sahani@aus.ac.in
• Dr. Himadri Sekhar Das, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Assam university, Silchar, Email id: hsdas13@gmail.com
• Dr. Najmul Islam Barbhuiya, Assistant Professor, Department of Arabic, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: najmulbarbhuiya@gmail.com
• Dr. Ganesh Nandi, Assistant Professor, Department of Visual Arts, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: gnandi148@gmail.com
• Dr. Taj Uddin Khan, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, S.S.College,Hailakandi, Email id: khan.taj2@gmail.com
• Dr. Subrata Sinha, System Analyst, Computer Centre, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: subrata_s29@rediffmail.com
• Dr. Md. Aynul Hoque, Formar Assistant Professor, NERIE, Shillong, Email id: aynul09@gmail.com
• Dr. Ayesha Afsana, Guest Faculty, Department of Law, Assam University, Silchar, Email id: ayesha.afsana85@gmail.com